Monday, June 8, 2015

Mystery Writers of America

Each spring, the Mystery Writers of America presents the Edgar Awards for excellence in the field of mystery writing. Awards include Best Novel, Best First Novel, Best Juvenile, and TV Episode Teleplay, amongst other awards. In 1995, Edward Gorey created a beautifully detailed image for the 50th Anniversary of the award ceremony. The 2015 70th Anniversary Awards have been bestowed and can be referenced HERE.

No comments: